The new Game of Thrones album's tracklist has been announced.

To celebrate the Season 8 premiere of the hit series, HBO partnered with record labels Columbia and RCA Records to produce the album, For the Throne, which is music inspired by the show. It drops on Friday, April 26 and will feature new music by Maren Morris, The WeekndSZA, Travis ScottEllie GouldingChloe x Halle, and more.

The GoT Twitter account first teased fans on April 9th with this tweet:

Now, they've officially announced the album's entire tracklist—and it looks great! The only person noticeably missing is Ed Sheeran, who famously sang a little tune when he made a cameo during the show's seventh season.

Check out the full For the Throne tracklist below:

1. "Kingdom Of One" – Maren Morris
2. "Power Is Power" – SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott
3. "Nightshade" – The Lumineers
4. "Hollow Crown" – Ellie Goulding
5. "Baptize Me" – X Ambassadors feat. Jacob Banks
6. "Too Many Gods" – A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
7. "Turn On Me" – The National
8. "From The Grave" – James Arthur
9. "Me Traicionaste" – ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL
10. "When I Lie" (Remix) – Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. "Love Can Kill" – Lennon Stella
12. "Wolf At Your Door" – Chloe x Halle
13. "Devil In Your Eye" – Mumford & Sons
14. "Pray (High Valyrian)" – Matt Bellamy

Then & Now: The Cast of 'Game of Thrones'

More From 94.5 PST