Ariana Grande unveiled the official tracklist to the upcoming Charlie’s Angels soundtrack.

The pop star took to her social media accounts on Thursday night (October 10) to reveal she'll be featured on 5 out of 11 tracks, including the previously released hit “Don’t Call Me Angel (Charlie’s Angels)” with Miley Cyrus and Lana Del Rey. Grande will also team up with Normani and Nicki Minaj on the collab, "Bad to You," as well as appear on the songs, “Nobody” with Chaka Khan, “How I Look On You” and “Got Her Own” with Victoria Monet.

"the charlie’s angels soundtrack is available for preorder now," she wrote on Instagram. "excited and honored to have so many phenomenal, badass mf women involved in this incredibly special project. We’re all so excited for you to hear this poppy, mildly trappy at times, action-filled, dream of a soundtrack.”

“These songs are so right for this film!” Grande added. “This has been such a unique and exciting experience for me and I'm so excited to see it and scream whenever I hear all my friends’ voices. the time is almost here.”

Check out the complete Charlie's Angels tracklist, below:

1. How It’s Done – Kash Doll, Kim Petras, ALMA, Stefflon Don
2. Bad To You – Ariana Grande, Normani, Nicki Minaj
3. Don’t Call Me Angel (Charlie’s Angels) – Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, Lana Del Rey
4.Eyes Off You – M-22, Arlissa, Kiana Ledé
5. Bad Girls (Gigamesh Remix) – Donna Summer
6. Nobody – Ariana Grande, Chaka Khan
7. Pantera – Anitta
8. How I Look On You – Ariana Grande
9. Blackout – Danielle Bradbery
10. Got Her Own – Ariana Grande, Victoria Monét
11. Charlie’s Angels Theme (Black Caviar Remix) – Jack Elliott, Allyn Ferguson

The soundtrack drops on November 3. Meanwhile, the Elizabeth Banks-directed Charlie's Angels reboot, which stars Kristen Stewart, Naomi Scott and Ella Balinska, hits theaters on November 15.

Ariana Grande's Hottest Red Carpet Looks

More From 94.5 PST