Post Malone season has arrived once again.

On Friday morning (Sept. 6), the Republic Records artist dropped off Hollywood's Bleeding, a 17-song LP that marks his third major-label album. The tracklist also features contributions from 2019 XXL Freshman DaBaby, Meek Mill, Swae Lee, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Lil Baby, Future, Halsey, SZA and rock legend Ozzy Osbourne.

Hollywood's Bleeding features all the genre-bending stylings Posty's become known for, with songs like the "Circles," the Swae Lee-assisted "Sunflower," the Young Thug-featured "Goodbyes" and the album-closing "Wow" giving fans exactly what they came for. Post announced the coming of his third LP to his fans at a Wyoming concert on July 26.

"I have some pretty fuckin' awesome news, and the reason my voice is kinda fucked is because I was in the studio for the last three days and we just finished up the new album, and I think it's gonna be pretty goddamn out of sight," the 24-year-old artist said in a video taken by a concertgoer.

Check out the album and the tracklist below.

Post Malone's Hollywood's Bleeding Album Tracklist

1. "Hollywood's Bleeding"
2. "Saint Tropez"
3. "Enemies" featuring DaBaby
4. "Allergic"
5. "A Thousand Bad Times"
6. "Circles"
7. "Die For Me" featuring Future and Halsey
8. "On The Road" featuring Meek Mill & Lil Baby
9. "Take What You Want" featuring Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott
10. "I'm Gonna Be"
11. "Staring At The Sun" featuring SZA
12. "Sunflower" featuring Swae Lee
13. "Internet"
14. "Goodbyes" featuring Young Thug
15. "Myself"
16. "I Know"
17. "Wow"

Republic Records
Republic Records

See 33 Rappers With Wild Neck Tattoos

More From 94.5 PST